TEAM MEMBERS

JamesFogarty-web
James Fogarty

Executive Director

jfogarty@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 100

TiffiniGorman-web
Tiffini Gorman

Director of Strategic Partnerships

tgorman@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 102

AmieWhite-web
Amie White

Chief of Programs

amatson@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 113

BrianaDavis-web
Briana Davis

Program Specialist

bdavis@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 104

NicholeSims-web
Nichole Sims

Community and Family Relations Manager

nsims@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 112

GrahamMulqueen-web
Graham Mulqueen

Systems Manager

gmulqueen@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 115

GitaMichulka-web
Gita Michulka

Director of Media and Publications

gmichulka@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 106

BridgetWissinger-web
Bridget Wissinger

Operations Manager

bwissinger@aplusschools.org
412-697-1298 ext. 101

The work of A+ Schools is supported by a team of key consultant partners who provide a breadth and depth of capacity and strengthen our work in the community.

Will Tolliver & Tyler Chilcott

Pittsburgh Learning Collaborative Managers

plc@aplusschools.org

Traci Jackson

Chief Strategy Partner

traci@jacksonclark.net

Christina Dixon

Quality Improvement Advisor

christinajoydixon@gmail.com